Skip to main content

Teacher Contact Information 2015-2016

Sean Begora  sean.begora@d300.org  ext. 6252

Brittany Daley brittany.daley@d300.org ext. 6255

Kristin Fries  kristin.fries@d300.org  ext. 6112

Zach Glenn  zachary.glenn@d300.org  ext. 6261

Rick Hornberg  erick.hornberg@d300.org   ext. 6256

Marce Kersten-Division Head  marce.kersten@d300.org  ext. 6251

Shane Leifeld  shane.leifeld@d300.org  ext. 6257

Tim Moran   Timothy.Moran@D300.org ext. 6254

Jim Roberts James.B.Roberts@d300.org  ext. 6265

Rebecca Slowik Rebecca.Slowik@d300.org  ext. 6259

Lora Sprigings  lora.sprigings@d300.org  ext. 6262

Steve Stuckenberg  steve.stukenberg@d300.org  ext. 6263

Brian Taege  brian.taege@d300.org  ext. 6258

Pierre Thorsen  pierre.thorsen@d300.org  ext. 6264

Steve Wallace  steven.wallace@d300.org  ext. 6266

 

 

Phone: 847.532.6100
Fax: 847.532.6115
Jacobs High School
2601 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us