Skip to main content

Spanish Teachers

Mireia Cabrera-Colomer

Spanish II

mireia.cabreracolomer@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6392

 

Emma Francke

Spanish II and III

emily.francke@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6385

http://senioritafrancke.weebly.com

 

Becky Gurrola

Spanish II, AP Spanish, Online Learning

rebecca.gurrola@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6384

 

Sarah Kapitan

Spanish I and AP Spanish

sarah.kapitan@d300.org

847-532-6100 x 6391

 Homework assignments: www.srakapitan.weebly.com

Vocabulary practice: http://quizlet.com/srakapitan

 

Shawn Mitchum

Spanish I and III

shawn.mitchum@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6393

Homework Assignments: www.srmitchum.weebly.com

Vocabulary Practice: www.quizlet.com/SrMitchum

 

Gail Nowak

Spanish  III & IV

gail.nowak@d300.org

847-532-6100 x 6387

 

Jessica Pfeiffer

Spanish I and Spanish for Native Speakers

jessica.pfeiffer@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6389

 

Krista Rothecker

Spanish III & IV

krista.rothecker@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6388

 

Karissa Werner

Spanish II

karissa.werner@d300.org

847-532-6100 x6382

 

Phone: 847.532.6100
Fax: 847.532.6115
Jacobs High School
2601 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us