Skip to main content

Administration

HDJ administration strives to support students as they learn to be advocates for themselves and become productive members of their community.

Title

 

Name

 

Email

Principal

 

Barb Valle

 

Barbara.Valle@d300.org

Associate Principal

 

Mark Rasar


 

Mark.Rasar@d300.org

Associate Principal

 

 

Deb Stout

 

 

 

Deborah.Stout@d300.org

 

Assistant Principal

 

Andy Quitno

 

Robert.Quitno@d300.org

Assistant Principal

 

 

Leo LaBrie

 

 

 

Leo.LaBrieIii@d300.org 

 

Dean of Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic & Activities Director

      

Jeremy Bauer

 

Jeremy.Bauer@d300.org

Education Services Division Head

 

Katrina Canterbury


 

Katrina.Canterbury@d300.org

English Division Head

 

Jennifer Christian

 

Jennifer.Christian@d300.org

Math Division Head

 

Frank Wapole

 

frank.wapole@d300.org

Science Division Head

 

Jeff Brunstrum

 

Jeffrey.Brunstrum@d300.org

Social Studies Division Head

 

Aubrey Allen 

 


 

 

Phone: 847.532.6100
Fax: 847.532.6115
Jacobs High School
2601 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us