Skip to main content

Mathematics

Jacobs Math Department Vision: To challenge, engage, and develop in students a solid mathematical foundation for any career choice.

Jacobs Math Department 2015-2016

 

Staff Member

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Aichinger, Amy

amy.aichinger@d300.org

6366

Borhart, Jason

Assistant Athletics/Activities Director

 jason.borhart@d300.org

6362

Wapole, Frank

Math Division Head

Frank.Wapole@d300.org

6361

Christian, Kevin

kevin.christian@d300.org

6363

Depa, Mike

michael.depa@d300.org

6364

Diem, Meghan

meghan.diem@d300.org

6368

Dwyer, Lisa

lisa.dwyer@d300.org

6365

Fischer, Alex

alexander.fischer@d300.org

6378

Fox, Sarah

sarah.fox@d300.org

6379

Gannon, Brittany

brittany.gannon@d300.org

6369

Kirchmeyer, Katie

katherine.kirchmeyer@d300.org

6133

Lepkowski, Alex

alexander.lepkowski@d300.org

6372

Mischke, Bridget

bridget.mischke@d300.org

6375

O’Brien, Katie

AVID Teacher

kathryn.obrien@d300.org

6377

Petrosky, Dave

david.petrosky@d300.org

6373

Placko, Megan

megan.placko@d300.org

6371

Schlimgen, Betsy

betsy.schlimgen@d300.org

6376

Stromberg, Adam

adam.stromberg@d300.org

6374

Tuma, Kristin

kristin.tuma@d300.org

6367

Witom, Stephanie

stephanie.witom@d300.org

6228

 

Phone: 847.532.6100
Fax: 847.532.6115
Jacobs High School
2601 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us