Skip to main content

English

To provide a learning environment that encourages self-direction, self-motivation, and responsibility, fostering intellectual curiosity while establishing proficiency in the English language, literature, speaking, writing, and technology.

Quick Links

English Department 2016-2017

Teacher Name

Email

Phone Extension

Anderson, Ryan

Ryan.anderson@d300.org

6328

Bigler, John

John.bigler@d300.org

6316

Billings, Jessica

Jessica.billings@d300.org

6317

Blum, Kelly

Kelly.blum@d300.org

6318

Christian, Jennifer

Jennifer.christian@d300.org

6311

Eccles, Jessica

Jessica.eccles@d300.org

6326

Fain, Christina

Christina.fain@d300.org

6323

Fisher, Molly

Molly.fisher@d300.org

6322

Gaspers, Kellie

Kellie.gaspers@d300.org

6331

Goodman, Tiffany

Tiffany.goodman@d300.org

6314

Karmis, Charlene

Charlene.karmis@d300.org

6327

Kronberg, Kristin

Kristin.kronberg@d300.org

6313

Kurelo, Jillian

Jillian.kurelo@d300.org

6312

Lang, Lydia

Lydia.lang@d300.org

6332

Lichtenheld, Allison

Allison.lichtenheld@d300.org

6324

McGill, David

David.mcgill@d300.org

6325

Peterson, Jacqueline

Jacqueline.peterson@d300.org

6321

Pollack, Stacy

Stacy.pollack@d300.org

6315

Richmond, Allison

Allison.richmond@d300.org

6235

Rodriguez, Ami

Ami.rodriguez@d300.org

6253

Tatom, William

William.tatom@d300.org

6319

Ziols, Jason

Jason.ziols@d300.org

6343

Phone: 847.532.6100
Fax: 847.532.6115
Jacobs High School
2601 Bunker Hill Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Contact Us